shake before us.jpg

Friday, August 2


St. Michael’s Lawn

Shake Before Us

Artist Website

San Diego-based Shake Before Us is a rock-and-roll band in its purest, most primitive form with the devil breathing down their necks…and they wouldn’t have it any other way. Band members are Jesse Pryor (Guitar, Vocals), Will A Lerner (Keyboards, Vocals, Tambourine), Fonda (Drums, Theremin, Harmonica, Backing Vocals), and John Falk (Bass).